Students Profile

Sr.no Student Name Email Id
1Shruti Ojhas.shree333@gmail.com
2Nirali Zalaniruzala0607@gmail.com
3Heer shahheershah17@gmail.com
4Vidhi Jotalavtolala@gmail.com
5Khushabu Thakkarthakkarkhushbhu@gmail.com
6Arshiya Khanarshiyakhan9648@gmail.com
7Deepa Singhsinghdeepa207@gmail.com
8Bhagyashree Hawaldarbhagyahawaldar1998@gmail.com
9Priyanka Tiwaripihu.tiwari.1011@gmail.com
10Raj Guptaguptaraj7984@gmail.com
11Hiral Shukla hiralshukla@gmail.com
12Chitra Konarvenkatchitu2809@gmail.com
13Anuba Goyalanubha.Mittal9@gmail.com
14Darshana Mehtadarsanamehta96@gmail.com
15Madhuri Gaikwadtetguremadhuri@gmail.com
16Sahira Shahrehanshah560@gmail.com
17Archana MauryaArchusuhana9616@gmail.com
18Afreen Sayedafreensayed110@yahoo.com
19Pratiksha singhspratikshathakur@gmail.com
20Rekha SinghRekhasingh922@gmail.com
21Sagar Patropatrosagar95@gmail.com
22Pritee Vishwakaramapritvi2018@gmail.com
23Gayatri Pardeshigayatripardeshi25@gmail.com
24Simran Tixeiratixeirasimaran@gmail.com
25Madhubala Chuhanmadhuchuhan5494@gmail.com
26Soni Yadavaakruti247@gmail.com
27Shweta Mishratiwarishweta555@gmail.com
28Deepika Mahajandeepikamahajan95@gmail.com
29Neetu Tiwaritiwarineetu340@gmail.com
30Kajal Shahkajalshah8273@gmail.com
31Jyoti Galajyotigala1512@gmail.com
32Neha Singhsranveer279@gmail.com
33Vinita Aroravinitaaccueils@gmail.com
34Charmi Palonpalancharmi@gmail.com
35Gunjan Shahgunjanshah23@gmail.com
36Zeba Shaikhzebarshaikh789@gmaIL.COM
37Mamta Dwivedidwivedimamta16@gmail.com
38Het Shahhetshah@live.in
39Afrin Kadariafrinkadri28@gmail.com
40Raja Nadarbeaubhai.josphe@gmail.com
41Maniti Voravoramj22@gmail.com
42Pooja Yadavpoojyadavsy143@gmail.com
43Jalpa Gadhiajalpa30782@gmail.com
44Bindu Yadavbiunduyadav1998@gmail.com
45Sneha Shindeshindesneha22895@gmail.com